Taking The Month Off

I have not written anything all month. My grandmother passed away on Feb. 2 and I just don’t feel like writing or even thinking really.

So I have have just pretty much written off the month of February and I will see you guys in March.

Author: Ginger Taylor

I am a thirty something wife of a wonderful man and mother to two beautiful boys. I am a Johns Hopkins educated family therapist with a current case load of one, my autistic son Chandler. I want to God and what He really has to say to us and especially what He really wants from me. I approach Scripture from the Reformed perspective of Luther and Calvin and those that followed them, and encourage lively debate here at Daily Discernment.

4 thoughts on “Taking The Month Off”

  1. First, I am very sorry for your loss.

    Second, did you at one point answer to ItchyMango? (If not, believe me, that question is not as weird as it sounds …)

Leave a Reply

