The Good Stuff: R.C. and JMac’s Podcasts

Among the wonderful and wonderfully free expository teaching out there are daily podcasts from R. C. Sproul and John MacArthur.

If you have not added them to your iTunes, now is the time.

Renewing your Mind with R. C. Sproul
http://www.ligonier.org/rym_podcast_subscribe.php

Grace to You with John MacArthur
http://www.gty.org/Podcast

While I really respect both men, if they find a point of disagreement, I lean toward Sproul.  Ya know… Just FYI.

Author: Ginger Taylor

I am a thirty something wife of a wonderful man and mother to two beautiful boys. I am a Johns Hopkins educated family therapist with a current case load of one, my autistic son Chandler. I want to God and what He really has to say to us and especially what He really wants from me. I approach Scripture from the Reformed perspective of Luther and Calvin and those that followed them, and encourage lively debate here at Daily Discernment.

4 thoughts on “The Good Stuff: R.C. and JMac’s Podcasts”

  1. Dude, I’m ALL about Tommy Nelson podcasts. Speaking of Romans he did a GREAT year in it. Check him out too

  2. Dude… I will totally jump on that.

    Scott and I did his Song of Solomon series as a prep for our marriage.

    It was really good for us.

    It was $150 at the time but now it is on iTunes for free.

    And next time link to your blog Jacque. No being anon around here you big fake, actress.

Leave a Reply

